Wallingford Hockey Club

Wallingford Hockey Club

powered by

Vice Presidents

Wallingford Hockey Club Vice Presidents are usually members who have have played, umpired and sat at prominent positions of the Club Committee that are no longer actively involved in the Club.

We would like to honour the following ladies and gentlemen the title of Vice President to recognise and show our appreciation for their service to our club. After all, it was their service that has made our club so great today!

Charlie Allen

Dave Flavell

Tom Moir

Jane Omell

John Armitage

Chris Hawson

David Simmons

Chris Brackley

Reg Barnard

Penny Hawson

Ann Smillie

Mary Laird

Ken Castle

Robbie Holmes

Chris Smith

Libby Unsworth

Philip Chamberlain

Richard Knight

Sally Stockings

Jerry Unsworth

Mary Evans

David Lamb

Simon Hawkins

John Atkins

Martin Shuttler

Bernie Miles

Gaynor Thomas

Alan Postlethwaite

Sean Millard

Nigel Clements

Maggie Webb

John Mortimer

David Shannon

Carol (Chub) Taylor

Paul Taylor

Di Owen

Ann Stevens

Kathy Mander

Ruth Herbert

Guy Hildred

Andy Barber

Carol Rees

Les Cooke

Our Partners

England Hockey
Blue Blood Sports
SO Charitable Lottery
England Hockey
Blue Blood Sports
SO Charitable Lottery
members nameclub role
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thanks for your message!

We will do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.