Wallingford Hockey Club Vice Presidents are usually members who have have played, umpired and sat at prominent positions of the Club Committee that are no longer actively involved in the Club.

We would like to honour the following ladies and gentlemen the title of Vice President to recognise and show our appreciation for their service to our club. After all, it was their service that has made our club so great today!


Charlie Allen

John Armitage

Sue Axton

Reg Barnard

Mr and Mrs Tony Barr-Taylor

Ken Castle

Philip Chamberlain

Mary Evans

Dave Flavell

Chris Hawson

Tony Holder

Alan Holmes

Robbie Holmes

Richard Knight

David Lamb

Bernie Miles

Tom Moir

David Simmons

Ann Smillie

Chris Smith

Sally Stockings

Carol (Chub) Taylor

Gaynor Thomas

Maggie Webb

Jane Omell

Chris Brackley

Mary Bosley